News, updates, and happenings with the Kragnes family: Phil, our Seeing Eye Dogs, and (me) Rebecca.

This is not going to be long or fancy, because frankly I’m tired. Phil had scans on his stomach, and results hadn’t returned yet. Tomorrow he’ll have a neuclear stress test on the heart, and I’m guessing it will come back fine. Then he can be transferred to a transplant floor where they can find the answer to the real problem of Phil’s distended stomach and the likely extra fluid which is putting stress on the heart. I may try to see him either tomorrow or Saturday depending on how things go.

My physical was about what I expected. I’m very tired, but am glad I attended my well spouses support group tonight.

Comments on: "Shortest blog I’ll ever right" (1)

  1. Hi,

    Thinking of both you and Phil. Hang in there.

    Xo

    Annie

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

