News, updates, and happenings with the Kragnes family: Phil, our Seeing Eye Dogs, and (me) Rebecca.

I probably should have waited until the problem had resolved itself before spouting off about it on my blog. But we’d just think we had it solved, and something else would happen. Phil found someone at work who has the flexibility to take the paperwork to City hall, fill out the agent form, and help him pick up, fill out, and return the ballot to city hall by three tomorrow afternoon. As someone said to me when I told him, “God is good.” I certainly wasn’t accomplishing this on my own.

Comments on: "found the right person to act as “agent”" (1)

  1. Jeanie Vejil said:

    That’s for sure, and good job!

    Jeanie and Trudy

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

