News, updates, and happenings with the Kragnes family: Phil, our Seeing Eye Dogs, and (me) Rebecca.

blank blogs

Well, it appears Audio Boo and WordPress are not communicating well with each other anymore. That’s why you all got several blog messages you couldn’t access. They were audio recordings, and the links didn’t show up. I thought it was just a problem for blind people, but I had a couple sighted people tell me the messages were blank for them too. I’ll go in tomorrow and see if I can disconnect Audio boo from this blog, unless there’s someway of fixing it, Either way, the nexdt time I send an Audio Boo, I’ll write out a little warning, so you can tell me whether it worked. Sorry for the inconvenience!

Comments on: "blank blogs" (1)

  1. No problem. I so hope you can get it working. I do enjoy your posts and recordings so much!

    Nora Sent from my iPad 2

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

